Menü Schließen

Vorstandschaft

Unsere neue Vorstandschaft!

Von links nach rechts: Beisitzer Schmidl Peter, Pollner Celine, 2. Vorstand Schmidt Sepp, Organisation Leitner Monika, 1. Schriftführer Huber Thomas, Zeitmessung Untermaierhofer Lenz, Jugendvertretung Geier Janina und Barnet Nicola, Skischulleitung Henghuber Sebastian, 2. Kassiererin Winkler Elisabeth, Zeitmessung Langreiter Andreas,  1. Kassiererin Pollner Elke,  Jugendleiter Schachtner Alexander,    Jugendteamtrainer Geier Gerhard, 1. Vorstand Schachtner Peter, 

Peter Schachtner
1. VORSTAND
peter.schachtner@web.de
1.Vorstand@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Josef Schmidt
2. VORSTAND
2.Vorstand@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Sebastian Henghuber
SKISCHULLEITUNG
Skikursanmeldung@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Thomas Huber 1. SCHRIFTFÜHRER 1.Schriftfuehrer@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Sebastian Henghuber
2. SCHRIFTFÜHRER
2.Schriftfuehrer@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Elke Pollner
1. KASSIER
1.Kassier@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Elisabeth Winkler & Elke Pollner
2. & 1. KASSIER
2.Kassier@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Monika Leitner
BEISITZERIN – ORGANISATION
Orga@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Alex Schachtner
1. JUGENDLEITER & RENNTEAMTRAINER 1.Jugendleiter@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Gerhard Geier
RENNTEAMTRAINER
Rennteamtrainer@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Andreas Langreiter
BEISITZER – ZEITMESSUNG
Andi@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Lenz Untermaierhofer
RENNTEAMBETREUUNG – ZEITMESSUNG
lenz@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de
Peter Schmidl
BEISITZER
peter@skiclub-mitterskirchen.de